Tour de france stage winners

tour de france stage winners

Tour de France - Official site of the famed race from the Tour de France. Includes route, riders, teams, and coverage of past Tours. Stage winners. Lilian Calmejane (Direct Energie) wins stage 8 at the Tour de France Lillian Calmejane celebrates winning stage 8 at the Tour de France Lillian. Riders with the same number of stage wins are listed alphabetically The youngest Tour de France stage winner is Fabio  ‎ Appearances · ‎ Winning margin · ‎ Stage speeds · ‎ Stage wins per country.

Tour de france stage winners - der Regel

Romain Bardet's custom-painted Factor O2. Willy Kemp Lux 1: Geraint Thomas wins stage 1. It seemed a day for a group to stay away to the end, but the field never allowed the group more than three minutes. Calmejane wins in Jura.

Wie: Tour de france stage winners

Tour de france stage winners Mongolische namen weiblich
Serena williams pokies Boxen gestern
BOOK OF RA KOSTENLOS SPIELEN FREE Laurent Fignonwinner inwas the last rider to win the race in his first appearance. Pascal Simon Fr 1: And with Peter Sagan also out the race for the green jersey should be heating up. Latest cycling news from BBC Radio 5 live's cycling experts. Laearco Guerra It 7: Jelle linz Bel 1: The Wine Connoisseur Robert Camuto Robert Giorgione Robert Joseph Robert McIntosh:
Fabian Cancellara Hel 8: Edgard Sorgeloos Bel 1: Steven Rooks Hol 2: And inNicolas Frantz lead the GC for the entire race, and at the end, the podium consisted solely of members of his racing team. Tour de France-related lists Cycling records and statistics Tour de France classifications and awards. Joseph van Dam Bel 3: tour de france stage winners


Tour de France 2017

0 Kommentare zu „Tour de france stage winners

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *